Skip to content

You will only ever be sent a link to this page by a member of our team. All data that is sent back to us via the payment detail options below are deleted from our server once your funds are transferred.

If you make an error while filling in these details, you will need to re-submit payment details.

You will be asked to confirm the details before submitting, please ensure you have entered your details correctly.

Please do NOT send any personal pin numbers, we do not require pin numbers to pay you, you should not send or share this information to anyone, all we require is the details in the boxes provided below.